You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Became So Attracted To The Modern Nomad Lifestyle? How To Travel Very Cheap And Long!

i love this post @mitchiesfoodrace! thank you for the plug to my channel :) what you wrote about me and our conversations means a lot to me. i hope our pathes will cross again soon. are you going to be in greece by any chance? that´s where i am headed soon...
peaceloveunity

daywalker

Sort:  

Hey brother nice to hear you! It was my pleasure to mension you! You deserve it, keep following your passion brother :) I am in the canary islands for the rest of the year, my plan was to go to portugal next. How long are you in greece? Maybe I see you in portugal next year :)
Much love
Michael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74