You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Became So Attracted To The Modern Nomad Lifestyle? How To Travel Very Cheap And Long!

in #minnowtowhale7 years ago

Such an inspiring story! You did it and I am proud of you. I too went through that churning in my gut and the last "real" job I had felt like death. It is possible to Dream another Dream and sometimes the fear is the way out, the challenge to be brave.

I loved reading this, thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment, much appreciated! I am glad you enjoyed, it was strait from the heart, this one. I enjoyed writing it a lot. I love to share more soon...
Much love

I look forward to more as your "strait from the heart" writing and sharing is wonderful and informative.

Big Love in a One Love way. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74