#SteemitChallenge. I organized a little forum and registered @outhori5ed and @davidekpo.., more to follow. (photos)

in #minnowtowhale7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemers My #SteemitChallenge is getting serious as the day passes and for every passing day, I see a reason to do something that will be value adding to this community where blogging is fun and fulfilling, $$$. heheheIMG_20170629_172001.jpg
So on that note please help me welcome @outhori5ed and @davidekpo to this wonderful community where creativity thrives. You can read their IntroduceYourself posts here and here.

The thing about this challenge is that, I set it for myself and I am not halting anytime soon. It feels good to be able to finally see something that makes the efforts worth every breath it took. I know its just 2 again, but I am having a pretty good feeling that the number will increase in the next post.
So bear with me and help welcome these wonderful people.
IMG_20170629_101855.jpg
>About the forum:
It wasn't really a big event as one would expect it to be from the name, but it was a sit down with couple of wonderful people, where I had the opportunity to tell them about Steemit and the wonders that come from being a part of this community.IMG_20170629_101643.jpgIMG_20170629_101653.jpgIMG_20170629_171956.jpgIMG_20170629_171938.jpg
You can read about my previous #Steemitchallenge here
If you think this is good work, please show some support by upvoting following and or resteeming as I am set to depopulate Fb and populate Steemit.

Incase you are wondering, I am the bearded one in the pix.

Woot Woot, Steemit to the moon! team #minnowsupport team #minnowtowhale

Sort:  

Congratulations @ejemai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks alot. i am greatly enjoying this

Cool, Im working on this too :)

Wow, this is an inspiration for myself. Well Done Job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39