You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting a new project for minnows, need your DELEGATION to support minnows through #minnowvoteproject . lets vote together.

Yes of course everything will be transparent .
And i dnt know about bots a lot . so can you help me for this . which bot is good for $0.100 sbdz ???
I think smartmarket is good choice because of there maximum voting accounts.
Whats your opinion???

Sort:  

I'm just barely experimenting with bots myself lately, I'm definitely not the person to ask. Are you on discord? If you post this as a question on the PAL minnow support room I'm confident someone who knows more than me can help you.

Yep i m on dicord. I will try on dicord . thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81