Do you love Minnowsupport and what it stands for? Support it

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

As you all might know The minnowsupportproject is getting large why not show some support.
Show off your new skin and represent the place you love and adore.

There are two types one the Minnow to whale is on the front and the other is on the back.

mock2.PNG

https://teespring.com/minnowsupport-tee#pid=211&cid=5288&sid=front

https://teespring.com/zeartul#pid=369&cid=6513&sid=back

Minnowsupport2.PNG

If you would like to get one with SBD or Steem just comment below.

The funds made from the sale will go to support the community.

Get informed and Join the future: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zeartul from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Great idea, hope it helps to fund the project

Thank you!

Cool! I like this shirt! (I made an Aquaminnow mascot drawing, I'd like as a shirt too)

Go buy one : )

Money not enough... and that shipping fee... (let me make awesome posts first!)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted & resteemed by @philippinetrail on behalf of Team #minnowtowhale & the #minnowsupportproject. We thank you for any support to our members. (upvote, resteem, donate, delegate, or comments - everything is greatly appreciated!). Join us @ P.A.L. Net

Hey @zeartul

** Apprecited Your Work and effort on steem . I will definetily try this Shirt**

I would like to request you please keep posting this type of valueable content for the community of steemit as this platform is growing up day by day .. I would request you that you must support new steemer like me and other .

I am in love with one of my post as a senior steemer I need your Honest feedback regadding that . If you get time from your busy life and write your comment upon it . It will be really apprecited ..

If I missed I do Apoligize for that ...

Lots Of Love For Future Posts

Regards Sophia Olive

Awesome yes go buy one. I will look at your post Thank you for commenting.

This is awesome and I love the concept! Grey one looks sharp! Just bought one! I would donate sbd or sp if I had enough. :-/ so and upvote and resteem for now!

nice you got one? : )

Yes! And I am trying my darndest to figure out this discord channel and it doesnt like me for some reason
I cant send any messages. They are all red

Is a very strong idea. I love the jerseys. I can say it is that you have a very big soul

Any idea how long it takes for the shirts to come in? I ordered mine right after post was made....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52