You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project and TeamAustralia – How to build a community and make friends

Great post @scooter77! And completely true.. Steemit is whatever you want to make it.

I can find myself in this part of your post:
'As a new user with only a small amount of crypto knowledge, I came to Steemit with a sense of excitement and apprehension. I was worried about putting my content and stories out there for the world to see, forever. I was worried that I would find it hard to make connections and find like-minded people.'

That's why I applied to join teamaustralia today :)

Sort:  

Welcome. Jump into the chat room. Follow the link and chat to @choogirl. She's the one to talk to!

@scooter77 Thanks, I will definitely do it when I'm done on work

Can you use it also on you mobile phone?
I'm very new to everything so need to figure it out

Sure can. Download the discord app and use the link to join in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57