You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project Updated Witness Voting- A Public Service Announcement

First of all, congrats and more power to the project. I plan to commit 10% across all the organization that I’m going to support. Meaning, if I plan to withdraw my SBD for example 100 SBD 10% of that will go to them split equally. In this case 10SBD.

Right now, I’m starting to list organization that I’m going to support. The first is Project Hope managed by @sircork and 2nd will be @minnosupport. They will increase soon.

As for Witness, last time I checked I hold Rank#100 and still climbing slowly.
I managed and run Yehey.org Network of Servers spread out in USA, Europe and Australia to Support Asia stremians. This gateway (condensers) is to provide them the fastest access to the STEEM blockchain.

I’m staging a Full RPC Node to increase the distributed networks of STEEM blockchain. It will be for a while as I secure and learn the best infrastructure possible to build it, then join the Network of RPC Nodes serving the Community and developers worldwide.

Please don’t hesitate to get in touch if you need assistance. I normally hangout in STEEM Chat when I’m not null.

Rock on and Peace.
@Yehey shout for joy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90