MY MAYWEATHER/MCGREGOR STEEMFEST CONTEST ENTRY, FINAL ROUND...

APPRECIATION
I want to use this opportunity to thank @aggroed and @minnowsupport for this privilege given to us newbies to attend this steem festival, I know my Title makes it sound like a fight, but with my ill situation and being able to put down all this, it seem like a fight to me, and I sincerely hope i can win this contest.

mayweather-mcgregor-seatsunlimited.jpg

THE CHALLENGE THAT NEEDS TO BE ADDRESSED IN THE WORLD : MAKING MONEY ONLINE (THE INTERNET)
Making money from the internet is a major problem that people face in the whole wide world, people find it difficult to believe money can be made online, some people decide not to get involved in making money online because of some certain situations, like being deceived by someone online, some people are just ignorant of the situation and have no idea of how the internet runs.
Ponzi schemes, fraudulent MLM, and crashing High yeild investment programs (HYIP) have made it unbelievable that money can be made legally or by working hard online, a lot of people have lost hundreds, thousands or millions of dollars due to the internet programs listed above, and are not willing to join any other online business anymore, and I think this problem needs to be addressed in the world.

binary-options-scam.jpg

Talking about STEEMIT, I know a lot of us here have problems inviting friends, siblings, colleges, family and even strangers to this platform, why because it seems unbelievable that they can make money online outside ponzi schemes, MLM and HYIP, just by posting, curating and also adding value to a platform. some people might have listened to you, but it seems stressful to them. This is the reason why I think making money online is a world wide problem and needs to be addressed.

A VISION STATEMENT
The vision should start from who ever wants their platforms to grow, any platforms that feel they are legit and can reduce the rate of unemployment in the world, should work towards it, I have a steemit project which I will be letting out soon on my page, this project is all about how steemit can change my country, how the rate of unemployment will be reduced, and how people will benefit and make a lot of money blogging.
However, if steemit cannot advertise this platform, it can help users who are ready to grow the platform, it can assist them financially because it is not an easy task.
The government of every country can also play a role here, the government can examine any form of online investment and works that are legit and advise their citizens to register and work on this platforms in other to earn money at home. This could be done by advertising on radios, TV, shows, newspapers, calendars, flyers, in churches, mosques, schools, universities, colleges and billboards. This is what I call a vision, and it will change lives forever.

MISSION STATEMENT
I have had dreams of helping a lot of people, either mentally, physically, or financially, and steemit is helping me achieve my goals, I have been on this platform for about three (3) weeks now and I have been able to introduce about 400 people to steemit, I think this is just the beginning as I plan to do more. I want to make my country (Nigeria) the number one African country that uses steemit, as there are a lot of talents in my country and I want to use this platform to let Nigerians expose themselves to the world, I want to help people feed themselves with steemit, I want to help people take care of their financial problems with steemit, and I want to help people to help others with steemit. I will be able to do this if I am present at the steamfest2.

MY GOALS WHILE ATTENDING STEEMFEST2

I have talked about steemit with few friends, and they have doubts of this platform, I want to be able to clear their doubts.

Steemit has made me an entrepreneur, I want to be the most successful entrepreneur on steemit.

I want to stand and lead my fellow Africans and Nigerians on steemit, because we will soon be the leading population of steemit.

I am a goal setter, I am creative, good at recruiting people, and proposing ideas, I am also good in training and the ability to work in a pressurizing condition. so I want to render all this skills at the steem festival.

I want to learn a lot from different people from different places on steemit, as a newbie and minnow I think there is so much to be learnt.

I want to socialize with my fellow stemians, have fun and get involved in any social activities that will be taking place at the steamfest.

HOW I PLAN TO ACHIEVE MY GOAL

I have great plans on how to make Nigerians the number one users of steemit, firstly by posting pictures from the steamfest to show people how steemit can sponsor their user to a festival, and other amazing things that will be happening at the steamfest.

I plan to have steemit advertised on billboards, camping grounds, universities, churches, mosques and other interactive places, this will lead to the growth of steemit not just in my country but to the whole platform. I will also make an advert video for Africans on steemit, which will be played on youtube and other places to create awareness. i will share steemit flyers anywhere I go, and I will book for an interview with radio and television station in order for people to hear me out.

BUDGET

ITEM > PRICE
Plane/flight ticket >$948
Hotel fee >$45
Total >$993

I will work hard and save more on steemit to take care of every other expenses.

Sort:  

Thank you.

Black Vader Versus Obi Won McGreggor.

#SteemitNigeria wish you the best. Success all the way @xpency

Thank you.

Congratulations @xpency! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you somuch.

This post has received a 1.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @xpency.

brilliant idea. we certainly need to provide more education in the world for people to understand the hype between the facts so that people can make better informed decisions.

Yeah we need to educate people, because if they are not informed, they are screwed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51