You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moderator Meeting 11-11-17

I think the minnowsupport project is something all newbies should know about. It builds stronger relations and you will get more exposure. Transparency is KEY, and beautiful. I just bought a transparent dress for my wife and I'm sure we both love it. I can see no difference. I joined a couple weeks ago and made new 'friends' on the discordapp. You even find people from your own country wich I found hard when just started. I love playing with the bots as well, and the $upvote is an amazing feature for peaps who just saw the #steemit light. The mods are reallyyyy helplfull and very kind. I didn't listen to mp-waves yet, but I'm going to. My recomendatoin for today. JOIN team @aggroed and the #minnowsupport project NOW

Sort:  

How do you join? We would love to be a part of this. It seems my lady @canditits95 wears a lot of transparent stuff lately too lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48