You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PAL NETWORK – Do you want to swim a little slower and be heard in the rush? Or maybe you prefer a cleaner chat?

I like the suggestions. I have questions that I want to voice but find that it's difficult to get a good timing to ask them. And it's a little harder to make new friends as it seemed everyone else in general know each other pretty well. I'm awkward and with the rush of conversation, I'd probably be buried with all the catch-ups.

Sort:  

Come on over to the quiet-people channel :)
I will be there in a few hours and you can ask your questions and meet some people.
I promise you won't get lost in the rush.

It was a fantastic first day. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49