Caption Competition giveaway - 5SBD 1st Prize & Donation to the MinnowsupportprojectsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

The Minnowsupportproject has so far been an unbelievably successful initiative to help minnows get a jump start in their first few months at Steemit.

This has taken off like a rocket recently and you can see it's success in the quality of some of the posts coming from the latest arrivals here. image.jpeg

Click this link > https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw and join to see how the community is growing.

Everything else you need to get you on your road to Steemit success can be found here.
https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@minnowsupport/updated-governance-organization-ranks-channels-and-plans-for-the-minnow-support-project

Many minnows including myself have had much needed help over the past few days to get up and running thanks to the generous contribution of time, donations and experience of @aggroed @ausbitbank @canadian-coconut @steemteam and all of the meet and greet guys over at discord. So don't wait get over there, check it out and join in.

image.gif

I want to help this important cause and give something back.

So on with the competition.

Its a simple caption competition with a winner takes all 5SBD prize and 50% of all proceeds from the post being donated to @minnowsupport
The winner will be judged on what I think is the funniest, simple as that.

Don't hold back I have a pretty brutal sense of humour and I don't like politicians, although outright disgusting won't necesarily win it.

The caption I have chosen was inspired by the story in the link below where Aussie Prime Minister Malcolm Turnbull is caught on tape mocking "The Donald".
Read the story here > http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-australia-40284372

Here it is it folks.

image.jpeg Notice Trump's Luciferian hand signal!

I'll get you started:-

Trump: " I'm just summoning Baphomet"
Turnbull: " Yes!! I love that bloke, he was a lawyer too"

Please post your entry in the comment section, upvote and resteem.
Upvoting is a requirement of entry but resteeming is not as I don't want to put people off who don't like to resteem. And please upvote if you like the post even if you don't enter.

This competition is open to every single Steemian out there as the more that enter the more can be donated to @minnowsupport

The competition is open until 7 days from posting to give everyone a chance to have a go.

I will announce the winner and post screenshots of the prize payout and donations.

If the prize goes to a fellow minnow great however if it goes to a whale please feel free to donate the prize back into the @minnowsupport account.

Thanks for checking in on @tremendospercy and good luck.
image.gif
Huge thanks to @justcallmemyth for all the fantastic free banners he has created and donated to the cause. Top bloke.
image.jpeg

Sort:  

Turnbull: "Told ya we Aussies speak more than one language. Ya knows, da ta shows.... ba ba ba ba ba ba ba ba ba ba .... ba ba ba..... Yes!!!! ba ba ba ...."
Trump: " Well, English and Australian, I know!"

Trump: To kill a mocking bird is not as easy as it seems

Turnball: "Just like in real life Trump, you gotta grab it by the balls. Just like this!"

Trump: "I just want to grope some more women, not grab any balls!." "They aren't recording are they?"

30 Minutes Later
POTUS TWITTER ACCOUNT: "The media, again, made it sound like i was talking about something i wasnt. Covfefe!"

Turnball: I LOVE MARIO KART!!!
Trump: Mario... Sounds ethinc, I have a new plan!

Turnbull: "I had my foot to the floor, and my fists clenched on the steering wheel. Flying down the straight at 200mph"
Trump: "How poor are you? I have a driver, and I can think of better things to grab than a steering wheel"
Turnbull; ...

Turnball: "And then I grabbed Bill by the ears and drove my knee into his forehead"
Trump: (thinking)"thats not what you said when I called you on the phone you wanker"

IONLYSAYTRUMP: "TRUMP"
THAT OTHER GUY: "WHY WON'T YOU SAY ANY OTHER WORD!!!"
IONLYSAYTRUMP: "TRUMP"

@ionlysaymeep any thoughts friend? Trump's copying you.

Trunbull: " Fck here rigth in the pussy"
Trump: * stares are the audience and tries not to laugh*

Turnball: "So you just grab them from behind and thrust"
Trump: "And they thought I was bad...."

Turnbull: This is how I grab her by the.....
Trump: Wrong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49