Cryptomancer

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

Is a super guy.

cryptomancerPhoto1680x8400.jpg
That is all.

He helped me out trying to get logged into steemvoter.com. The patience of Job. There was nothing wrong on the server end, and he knew it, but he still spent a lot of time trying to help this idiot. As it turned out, I had something wrong with my cloud based keychain/cookie setup in Chrome, and I couldn't even change to a new computer to fix it... So I installed firefox anew, and foolishly told it to import my chrome settings. The problem translated from my old chrome to the new firefox. Ugh.

I finally sorted it out by using an old mac with an old firefox install. Long, bad story short, @cryptomancer walked me thru everything (again, even though he knew it wasn't a problem with his server). Thanks, bro.

This is what will drive the steemit community to greater and greater heights. You all know we are still in the beginning stages of this. We need more leaders like Cryptomancer, and all those who are involved with the #minnowsupportproject. There are so many confusing aspects to cover if one is going to maximize his time and effort on this platform, and the help from above on the food chain is amazing.

If you don't yet know what the #MinnowSupportProject is, you need to head to the latest overview and how-to.

Sort:  

Ah, thanks for this warm post! I was feeling bad you were having so much trouble and happy it worked out for you in the end. I hope Steemvoter is able to help you achieve all your goals. We at Steemvoter are big supporters of the #minnowsupportproject and wish everyone involved in it well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65