You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 127 FOLLOWERS ALREADY : REWARDING FOLLOWERS: prizes for the best comments

no problem! So far interaction is great, I hope to convince more people this way to engage at a deeper level. Throwing stuff at the wall and seeing what sticks! I am really hoping that one takes off so I can give seriously big prizes! That should make a splash!

Sort:  

This idea increase the quality of the posts a LOT (and avoid spammers/useless comments)

THat is the trick, I because I do it manually, you should not be able to game the reward system this way. Few people seem to think that they have a chance though, little to no increase in comments so far... could be a visibility issue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42