Another post another payout... to my commenter!

dollars flying.jpg

Hi Guys!

As promised I am giving my author share of 50% SBD (and then some) to the best commenter on my post:
https://steemit.com/economy/@the-traveller/idea-economy-skills-how-to-have-good-ideas-that-are-original-and-valuable

Best commenter was @teamhumble for a simple question and good interaction. 5 SBD transferred to him! Enjoy it or pay it forward for one of your own posts!

I gladly paid it out because his comment made me think. I hope you see how low the bar is for a good comment you can earn 5 SBD on. Nobody seems to really bother so far, steemians must not be motivated by money after all...

Still 4 posts with 5 SBD to win for each for a good comment see the rules and eligible posts here

https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@the-traveller/127-followers-already-rewarding-followers-prizes-for-the-best-comments

note that if you have good creative or left field ideas about how to stimulate quality comments, please let me know in this post, this one can win someone 5 SBD too for best comment!

Sort:  

wow @the-traveller thank you so much that's really kind. i'm here for the people, i want the connections, money is paper, value is so much more to me!

use it for good I'd say! Or have fun with it!
I just want to have my own way to reward people who put in the honest effort!
gladly paid it out! Now with HF 19 this thing might have legs!

for real, hf19 really knocked everything i'm doing right up. i'm going to think about what i'll do with the funds. thank you.

Congratulations @the-traveller! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hehe how appropriate...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71