You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality Comment Creation For Maximum Follower Gain - How To Win Followers And Influence People On Steemit - Part 3

"Comments with the same value, if not sorted, are ordered by reputation."

Thanks for that tip! I always wondered why I could be the first commentor and end up at the bottom, this all makes sense now and I can't believe I didn't notice that.

Sort:  

Glad I could help! Thank you for the tip!

Don't forget, if you are sorting the comments with the drop-down, this may not apply. Also, after you post your comment, it does actually go to the bottom. You'll need to refresh to see it ordered the way anyone who loads the page AFTER you comment would.

Hope that helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16