You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: MSP Workshop- A School for Minnows

I fully support this initiative and intend to continue helping out where I can. However, with my limited time now-a-days...it will probably remain a bit more 'behind the scenes' for the foreseeable future.

But this sort of thing is extremely important for Steemit! I ran and put in countless hours into a similar group many months back (which is no longer really running) and what I found...

95% of people looking for help already had strong content...it just needed a better way to get eyes on it! Please appreciate and support those who take the time (away from their own lives, posts, etc) to provide this service to others!

Sort:  

You have been a godsend for this project. Thank you so much for all you've already done.

I'm more than happy to be helpful! I'm really glad to have seen somebody take up this kind of initiative! I really can't understate it's importance! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41