Call me Professor Swolesome. I teach Steemit to Minnows.

Hey guys.

download (7).jpg

I am here to announce the fact that I get to teach a class tomorrow about writing on Steemit!

I want to try and keep to a few bullet points. I want to go over on how to emphasize writing in your posts. This is more likely is going to turn to a Q&A which I am open to!

I am going to be doing this on my lunch break tomorrow from 3:15 to 4:15, eastern time.

This is going to take place in the minnow support project's Discord Channel which can be found here.
https://discord.gg/UGNVr3

Hope to see you there.

Sort:  

Hey man! Was told you make some Steem t-shirts. Do you have a link to your store or how would one go about buying one from you?! I'm assuming you accept Steem as payment?

Haven't been able to pour as many designs on there as I wanted. But I do have some new designs going up later this week :)

https://www.teepublic.com/t-shirt/1664066-whale-hello?store_id=117855

I have resteemed this so hopefully I don't miss it.

I have learned really quick as a Noob that if you want to find something again resteem or at least comment on it because you might not be able to find it later if you don't.

It only gets worse as you get more followers.

Thank you for this wisdom.

Glad to have you with us!

You're welcome :)

I will see you there!

I read on your profile that you make t-shirts, tonight one guy searching for it so I will recommend you. Also I will try to be on chat in mentioned time. Thanks :)

I have a few up, I'm seeking a place to sell them for steem and have it be printed and shipped to the consumer like teepublic does.

Nice, thanks, hope to attend :)

I hope you do too!

Awesome. Glad to have found you and thanks for looking out for other newbies. You have a new follower. Onward and upward!

Onward and upward. I love it.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $41.92 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great to see you helping the community.

I love this community. I remember when it was created.

probly not be available..will try ... :-)
resteemed! upvoted!
namaste!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42