Sort:  

Isnt that such a motivator for content creators? I'm a little jelly haha. Great work and keep it up. FOLLOWED and will Resteem your posts from now on. Us minnows have to support one another to become dolphins 🐬 😉

@wwamd omgg thanks soo much!!! Followed TOO!!! Yaaa we should help each other! ;p Haha nawww don't be jelly I'm sure you're gonna do better and better in the future!!! Just submit your post to this contest when you're ready too!! :):) Cheers!! Dolphins are ahead! 💪

Whales eat minnows right? Or do Dolphins eat minnow? What do Minnows eat? Hahaha. Thanks for the reply and support.

Omg that's terrible! LOLLLLL !!! Haha nvm we'll grow up some time :p

How do you resteem? Quick noob question, but in all seriousness :S

Next to "reply", rectangle with arrow at end, click, when green = Resteemed 👍

Thanks dear! :)

No problem buttercup 🤓

You're so sweet! You got a new follower! :)

Thank you. FOLLOWED back. I will try to look out, UPVOTE and RESTEEM your posts that I think my followers would support. That is only way for us as a community to grow and its needed. Thanks for the FOLLOW. Look forward to hearing more from you in the future. ~ @wwamd

Thanks a bunch! Will try to reciprocate likewise, especially now that I know how to resteem ;)

You did great work!

I haven't seen your account yet but FOLLOWED and Upvoted and now Resteemed!

Ohhh thanks SOOOO much for your support !!!! :):)

Thanks veryyyy much :):)I'll do better in the future!

Hey! great initiative !!
I dont know if I´m missing something or what, but... do you ask for a payment for your help? Like @randowhale does? Thanks a lot!

everything is free. It's a public service by publicly elected witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41