You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN UP TO 6SBD IN THE I_RISE POST PAYOUT CAPTURE CONTEST

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-02-03-13-31-08.png

I am a member of the "I_Raise" group both on whatsapp and telegram.And it has really been amazing there.

I made my highest earning from the "untalentedadjustment" initiative as you can see.I am very grateful to Olamax for reminding me of this happy momemt through this initiative.Thanks a lot Sir
Our success is limitless on steemit.....Thanks

Sort:  

Indeed it is amazing, when you follow the show u get the flow. Congratulations, aim bigger

Yes sir
Thanks a lot

Truly your success is limitless...wish you all the best dear as you keep sharing your amazing posts here on steemit.

Thats very good one. Am happy for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31