You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowsupport Awareness - Delegation, Donation, and Witness Voting Drive. Lend a helping Fin. <3

I'm newish, but I'd love to help out anyway I can! If anyone reading the comments does writing or art posts, reply to my comment and I'll follow you! I love to resteem and upvote work that inspires me! ❤️❤️

Sort:  

I write the occasional writing or artistic post but mostly random science stuff depending on how I feel that day, you should consider jumping on the palnet/msp discord if you are not already. There are many writers and artists on there. Also the @msp-creativebot has a bunch of creatives if you feel like digging through the follow list on there.

You may find something you like!

Oh wow! Thanks for the info! I haven't heard of those, I'm following you and I'll go check them out!

Oh I also run that creative competition, in the curation / judging and entrants for this week are some AMAZING minnows. <3

Thanks for commenting and getting involved. <3

I need to get in on that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91