Sort:  

hehe nice try... no dice! Or maybe... this post might earn some too so I edited the post to include this post too in the comment challenge ...

Just was fooling around my friend, lol...had to. Figured let someone beat me to it by giving an easy start to one up on lol. Got these posted for you on the pages, hope you get you some great comments going

Yup My vote also goes to @sflaherty ... Now Please give him the Prize :)
Upvoted !
SteemOn ! - @Utfull

Thanks lol. Just figured I would kick it off for you guys, sure something way better will come along...thanks for the upvote though lol

Nice initiative I appricate it .. would be a good kickstart for newbies :)
SteemOn ! - @Utfull

lol...STEEM ON my friend and nail that winning here, I am very sure you guys can beat my rough entry lol

Yes, my vote is for you, @sflaherty! :)

Really appreciate that, thank you for the vote my friend

Anytime. Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25