Sort:  

Tagging here is acceptable, but not there, alright?

I'm a "no to @everyone tag" in discord advocate now.

Why not? Doesn't everyone like to get notificated over all those channels? I LOVE that!

It's heartbreaking when you thought someone noticed you and mentioned you but it was apparently an @everyone mention.

At least somebody thought about the potential that lies in you to view his or her valuable content in #postpromotion.

Well, I wouldn't click on the link he posted. Haha, I'm not @everyone.

There was that time someone tagged @everyone and sneakily edited the message and removed the tag, everyone wondered why we were tagged in a message with no tags at all. I replicated it for science. Hahahaha

That's a sneaky sneaky sneaker.
Everything is allowed for the purpose of science!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64