Steemfest...Yup, that sounds like fun!steemCreated with Sketch.

#minnowsupportproject contest entry by Qwasert

A small minnow needs a couple upvotes to snack on.

Screen Shot 2017-06-18 at 7.44.15 AM.png

Qwaserts Bio: Hard Work, Respect, Growth, and Development.

Qwasert is 37 years old as of a week ago. Resides in Utah with his wife and three daughters. Qwasert is a cryptocurrency enthusiast and dabbles in trading on the exchanges. He also has too many hobbies: He is a Beekeeper, RC Pilot, Home Brewer, Farmer, and Crypto Junkie. Qwasert completed Applied Technology College in 2003: Journeyman Plumbing, and is a Licensed Plumber in the State of Utah. Plumbing is his full-time job, storytelling is his passion. He loves animals, people, family, food, beer, and fun, not necessarily in that order.

Contribution: I can add to the Steem Community and Event. I am a social builder and marketer.

With your support, I plan on bringing unmeasurable amounts of fun to the event with my social networking skills. I want to hear everyone's stories and share a couple of my own. I am an outgoing person. My wife calls me a "social butterfly." I am not afraid to get in the bouncy house with all the kids at the birthday party! (Yes, I actually did this two weeks ago.) I apologize. I was to busy playing tag with the kids to take pictures. I love to goof around with my kids and have fun at all times!

A budget: Geez, how much do you think I will need?

Since I have never been on a trip like this, I had to research. This is my best guess:

Air travel $1200.00 Roundtrip
Five nights Hotel Package $700.00
Food and Beverage $400.00
Public Transit and Taxi Service $150.00
Souvenirs: $100.00

All in all, I'm thinking right around $2550.00 for expenses.

Screen Shot 2017-06-16 at 5.50.32 PM.png

It wasn't easy; however, I have done it. I was able to keep my Followers and SP under the threshold for the contest eligibility by a very large margin. Please support me by upvoting this post. I feel I have a lot to offer the community and the value of Steem as a whole. I would really enjoy the opportunity to meet some of the Fish caught on really, Really big hooks!

Thank you for your considerations. Q

Sort:  

Congratulations @qwasert! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @qwasert! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @qwasert! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

lmao minnow support lol! to funny to to funny! Aloha Al

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55