You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First, What Not To Do - How To Win Followers And Influence People On Steemit - Part 1

You were unaware of the concept of plagiarism?

It's not difficult, just don't copy/paste other people's work.

Sort:  

Yes I was totally unaware of plagiarism

For the record, although I am not claiming you are lying, you will find many who find this difficult to accept.

Most of us never actually had to be told not to copy the work of others and pass it off as our own. We knew it by default.

True..
To be honest I had copied the content from somewhere on which I got marked.
I wrote a post about plagiarism after that.
Steemit is a deep sea, there are still a lot of things to learn.

Thank you for keeping such a positive outlook on your experience! Have a vote.

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44