You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't be jealous of a Whale's success, they were Minnows too once.

Thanks for this post. I'm new around here and I've thrown a few posts to the wind, and it feels like it all gets lost in the noise. I'm not jealous at all...just trying to figure out how to stand out or stand up.

This post also cleared up the minnow/whale stuff which I wasn't clear on what it meant before. There is much to learn and much to know to be a good Steemian.

It's posts like this that make the journey easier.

Sort:  

I'm glad to be of help. Join the minnowsupportproject in discord as it really does help get you on the right path.
And check in at @tremendospercy for more help, funny stories & truth.
Thx for reading and commenting.

I did! All kinds of cool things happened in like 10 minutes! Thanks again. I will definitely be paying it forward to help other minnows. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52