You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Dilemma

I think you hit the nail on its head with this post. Paradoxically enough, in order to become successful on Steem (including the financial success), one has to be focused not on money, but on the community and building genuine relationships. Then the whole experience will become much more enjoyable, rewarding, meaningful and sustainable in the long-term. The money then will come as an added bonus…

Sort:  

I'm totally enjoying the discord channel. I found my place and it is great! I think this is an amazing platform. I really see someday everyone I know using it once it becomes user friendly. It may take a while though. There is no way I could see sustainability trying to just make money on here. Thanks for the reply. I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38