You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MSP Blacklist - Guidelines defined with examples.

Absolutely agree! Photography and videography which I do. The content is in the photo or video. The what and why is in the video. When I go to the movies, do I need someone to come out before the show, and explain what it is and why and how it was done to give it value? It seems I was blacklisted from minnowsupport, because I post several videos, without a long drawn out essay, soliloquy to give it substance. But I am in the dark, because they give no notice, if I have been.

Sort:  

But on review, everyone of my videos has a written description of some length on them.

Your account is not currently on the Blacklist with MSP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71289.49
ETH 3819.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44