You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project! Weekly Minnow Resteem. Liquid Post Rewards to contest winners!

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

This is quite a helpful project for minnows & planktons like me :)

I wrote an article a couple of days ago that talks about certain false predictions about where crypto currencies are headed. With more new comers everyday than ever in steemit, I felt this post will get the needed attention esp. for newbies who are being potentially misled to invest heavily in cryptocurrencies; however I did not see the intended results yet.

I hope that through your campaign this post will reach a much larger audience. If it reaches a noob invester/ enthusiast, I think this post will help them make a sensible investment choice/ strategy & therefore good karma for me

https://steemit.com/life/@nrajesh/fallacious-predictions-about-cryptocurrencies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82