What is The Minnow Support Project?

From one of Steemit's 13 year old bloggers

Hey Steemers!! Have you been seeing posts about the Minnow Support Project? Well if you have or haven't I will explain it in this post!! Let's start with questions you Steemers might have: Why should I care? How does it help me? Well I will answer they in this post so you better be reading!!

What's a minnow?

A minnow is a very small fish that lives in schools!! Well how does that relate to Steemit? If you have been on Steemit for a while now you would have noticed that there are Steemit whales, Steemit dolphins and Steemit minnows. Most of us like you and me are minnows but how can we change that is the question!

Why should I care about any of this?

If you have been reading you would know what a minnow is by now so you should care because you are most likely a minnow. The Minnow Support Project wants to help you and me become dolphins and whales!! Well if you are asking how you can join in on the action you just go to https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw and click accept invite and just advertise your work!!

Who upvotes you?

Well a lot of whales upvote you!! Which is great! @aggroad, @teamsteem, @ausbitbank and @canadian-coconut have complete control over the Discord room so thank them!! @aggroad also has control over @minnowsupport so you can thank him extra!!

So what should you do next?

Well head over to https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw and click accept invite and just advertise your work!!

Hope You Enjoyed!!!

Sort:  

this is it! Thanks!

Hey @nba05 this is one of your best article! It engages your audience and then tells them what to do! Way to go!

Thanks @kus-knee I really appreciate it!!

Thank you for explaining the project. I will try and have my daughter join as well :)

Thanks for stopping by!! Everyone there is very nice it will be great for your daughter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78