Minnowsupport bot- minor blip and some rewards for finding itsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

The minnow support project uses this community account as a way to upvote content from within the Discord channel. Each upvote is worth around a dollar these days thanks to delegated SP from Neoxian and Benjojo. Everybody gets a 1% vote or so we thought. There was a small glitch in the bot that made it so some users would get 100% votes from the bot.

This has been resolved now through some coding alteration. We weren't hacked. Shit's good.

The people that noticed or were effected will be compensated with a little SBD. All's well.

Sort:  

Thanks for helping us!

I am new to steemit and I am watching every where to you and did not got idea what actully you do for the people . I hope I will get knowledge about it one day .

I would like to apprecite your effort and support to the people .

I will see in future you will upvote me

Good to know we're good to go :)

You know everything is fine when you get the "Shit's good!" confirmation haha

Awesome, glad you are back on track, mess ups happen, we all support you, no stress! Keep feeding us until we are in #whalecountry

I dare @randowhale to upvote this!

I think if that happened there would be a glitch in the matrix... Can't randowhale only upvote posts?

Edit: Ahh, unless it chooses to by its own (non-botted) will. I feel you.

Yeah I meant to up vote the post not my comment haha. Randowhale is random and actually pretty damn funny if you can get him in a comment chain lol

Good work for being on top of the issue @minnowsupport :)

Create a great day,
@kozan

Thank you for the support..how to join the project?

I had a glitch earlier where I did not get the upvote. Now I am on cooldown.

Good to see the project growing.

I support. It.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15