Joining Minnow Support Project!

msp

Hello, My Friends.
Recently, @minnowsupport and @aggroed Published a Post about Witnesses.

I decide to Join Minnow Support Project and Try to Help This Great Project.
I'm Trying to Help Steem Community, with MSP, it will be easier.
Thanks to @aggroed for Great Minnow Support Project.


Hello, @aggroed and MSP team.
I want to answer your questions , and maybe some extra information beside that.

  • How do you support the Steemit ecosystem?
    and

  • How do you support minnows on the platform?
    I'm in steemit since 138 Days. it is not too long.
    From First day, I'm trying to Help steem community in some ways.
    I started to work on some projects like: Discord bot, steemit.chat bot, SteemAuto and SteemFollower, Witness Miss block Notifier by SMS, and etc.
    I know, maybe some or all of them are not Very good. but, my purpose was helping steem users in some way. At Least I tried. I spent My time on these Tools. and I'm happy for spending these times in steemit.
    I tried to join #help channel in steemit.chat and answer to users question.
    Why I Tried to Help Steem? - Maybe for Steem Rewards. but, I believe Steem will grow and become something Helpful for Whole World, not only for Limited users.
    For Growing Steem, we need to help minnows to grow. I think We all need to help Minnows and others (Who are not Big Whale).
    I don't have Much Steem Power to Upvote all accounts which minnowsupport upvotes. so, I have a little discord bot like minnowsupport in my channel (about ~1000 Users).
    Recently I Powered up 800 SP, I think now I can Delegate my SP or Follow minnowsupport votes.
    anyway,

  • How do you support the Minnow Support Project?
    for now, I Created SteemAuto, Which is Like streemian and it is Free. where users can Follow Curators Votes. and some extra features.
    I think, there are many users who wants to follow minnowsupport Votes. We can promote minnowsupport Trail there.
    and I'm a developer, I think I can create some other tools.
    Also About the Community, I can help users in a discord channel like #help in steemit.chat. where users can ask questions. or anywhere you want.
    I'm here for any help, not only for development.

If you Accept my help or not, I wish Better Future for Minnow support Project.


My Position in Witnesses List is 93, with 184 Voteers and 1,693 MV. Thanks To All of my Voters.
Try to Vote Some Good Witnesses and Unvote Deactive Witnesses.

If you think I can be helpful for steem community, please vote me as a witness. Thanks.

1- open https://steemit.com/~witnesses
2- scroll down.
3- type mahdiyari and once click on the vote button.
Only once!!! don't click on blue button after voting. it will unvote.

Screenshot_3.png


Image Source: @minnowsupport

Regards,
2017-10-29

Sort:  

Please ... help me ... I do not understand even though I've tried to understand.

Its will be helpful if you do this.I am voting you dear.

Done.I voted you already.Best of luck

@mahdiyari

Upvoted and Wishing you a very lovely Sunday.

SMALL ICON-01.png

@theprettysoul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66