You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give people in need a voice on STEEMFEST

Right now he went to his village for 2 weeks to bring the needed documents for proving his case. He comes from a country where even myself I have problems trusting people. Too many bad experiences, too many times being lied at.

Which country is this Steemian from?

Upvoted and Resteem

Sort:  

Not Nigeria :D I'll tell you when the case is valid. Thanks for resteeming!

Alright I followed you so I can always see your posts on my feed. I am interested in the case.

My colleague next door is actually coming to Nigeria next week. We're starting a project with cash voucher and food distribution. Maybe I can motivate him to write a little report for the @adra blog : ) I'm asked to go to Kenya and Somalia soon, let's see how that works out.

Also you said we should work together on a project.. I am on discord app with the same username "lucashunter". I will look forward to a chat from you.

Wrote you a message to establish the contact : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65