You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowsupport Needs YOU!!

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

I registered with #minnowsupport couple day ago, but I am very disappointed. I sent the required 0.001 SBD twice to Minnowsupport and Banjo, but I get very little help. I got only upvotes from Banjo twice , but nothing from Minnowsupport. I always get a message to wait or that I am in cold. I would just like to get an explanation why, but I did not get ay reply from them. I know they are doing great job, but I don't understand why my posts are being ignored. RSD & UPV

Sort:  

You just have to re-register, do the $register yoursteemitusernamehere in the #registration channel.

Problem solved.

Thank you I try 🌸💖🌸

There was a bot crash. Re-registering is free though.

Thank you 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99