Next week give away FREE!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

360 LEAD ENT FAN BASE 20170507_225647.jpg
As from Sunday, 25.06.2017, for a week we will be giving out 50% of the post SBD payout (minus steem power),to one lucky winner per post.

All you have to do is follow this account and remember to upvote the posts...

Followers only

Spread the word!!!

There is joy in giving back to the community

360 lead ent members are not allowed to emerge as winners.

Sort:  

Thanks I got my SBD. Good Work..

Great idea! Thanks

Hi leadent360 your ma Hero i just received your 0,100SBD
thats awesome Thank you very much :) for making
Steemit the best place to be !
Resteemed UPVT done, Cheers Buddy

If this is true, it is great for us to follow and vote. And I trust for this service. And I like this post.
This information is good to try, because later we will know the benefits of this information.
If I do not try now, may be very sorry then

Well done boss @ehiboss, keep the good work going. Steemit community is here to stay, spread it.

This is a good idea that could really help some accounts that are just starting.

I will honor my word.

Looks interesting, count me in! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50