You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Seed Your Initial Blog For Follower-Gaining Success - How To Win Followers And Influence People On Steemit - Part 2

This is a great post @lexiconical. I know I am a tadpole in this vast ocean, none the less, tadpoles soon became amphibious which was a major paradigm shift. I loved the idea of steemit because of the vastness of areas where great content can be created. I have tiptoed in, and feel I instinctively set my blog up as you mentioned. I'm curious about some content I created early on that got almost zero views,but is an
Idea that needs promoted. Would you suggest I recreate a second blog of similar content?
@choogirl I had to cull some followers who were cluttering my feed with resteem giveaway posts--- annoying!!
I would take advice, I feel I am only qualified to create content on slower feeds, do I make poor posts in popular feeds or limit posts to quality?
Thanks steemians!

Sort:  

You should make content that interests you that you're passionate about. That will show in your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49