Among humans and bots

humanbot.png

Time flies when you are having fun

The time since I joined Steemit has passed so quickly, I heard it do that when you are having fun. And fun is what describes my experience with Steemit this far. But Steemit would be nothing without all exceptional people that I have met. Especially the last two-three weeks have been awesome!

Minnow Support Project

A few weeks ago I joined the Minnow Support Project (MSP) and the PALnet discord group, the discord group is a chat service, where you can connect with others in the MSP. You can get help and support and above all: you can make good friends:-) After I joined I had many "aha" and "ha, ha", which is great in my opinion. 

I have no earlier experience of hanging with bots but it's rather cool to be able to ask them about different things like ranking, voting power, getting upvotes and so on. I begin to learn some useful commands, which is great fun:-)

just face.png

I also have noticed that my followers are increasing on a daily basis! I now have over 330 followers and most of them have entered into my flow the recent month. Thanks very much to all that have chosen to follow me! 

I found out about MSP when reading a blog post and I thought "great, I guess I'm a minnow". And that was the way it started. This post might give you the same insight and I hope you join us then!

PALnet

Registering to PALnet discord group, also gives access to two upvote bots, which is rather cool if you need to boost your posts:-) One thing I learned quickly is that it's important to be in the right channel when chatting in PALnet, there are channels for upvotes, just talking, register, post-promotion and many others. Always check that you are in the correct channel, I enjoy the non-posting group the most! That is where I chat with many great people! 

I wish to thank you all for making my day: @sammosk, @crimsonclad, @dpt-darkfox12, @spaingaroo, @stitchybitch, @wandrnrose7, @artsygoddess, @poeticsnake, @morodiene to mention a few.

Witnesses supporting MSP

Some of the witnesses on Steemit are supporting MSP. I think this project is of great importance and I hope that you might consider to vote for all or some of these witnesses to show your support for the project. We have all been minnows! These are the witnesses in support of MSP: @netuoso, @reggaemuffin, @drakos, @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @someguy123, @teamsteem, @thecryptodrive, @theprophet0, @followbtcnews, @swelker101

You can vote here!

In this post, you can find more information "how to" join, vote and delegate SP for the project: "Helpful Tips for New Steemians..." by @isaria 

There is of huge importance that people help the project with delegations and also via donations to @minnowsupport (memo: donation). The delegations and donations support the voting bots and supports minnows on Steemit.

Moving forward

I have been blogging on many sites and services, but I seldom have had this fun! I think the strength in joining Steemit and MSP lies in the community. There are just so many people willing to support and lend a helping hand. And that is why I also would be able to help and support, when ever I can. I will support this project with all I can. I will work to help new people on Steemit like I have been helped. If we all do that I think this will be an even more awesome place for all of us.

Thank you!

Thank you very much for reading, and I wish you a great day! Source: my own pictures, created by @kerlund74

The pictures in this post is available for #Art-Services which means you can use them in your posts on Steemit if you make a reference to this post and to @kerlund74

Sort:  

Great post! =]

I am really happy to say it’s an interesting post to read. Keep it up

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Very informative post thanks for putting this up

Thanks a lot!

Great post. From me vote.

Yay @kerlund74, lovely post. So happy to have met you too!

Thanks very much dear friend @dpt-darkfox12!

Love u and your post )

Glad you like it, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13