MSP and PALnet : New Poster And GIF Banners : Free To Use : Resources For MSP Members!

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

New MSP and PALnet Recruit Poster


I am at it once again, so the great @aggroed has requested that I create a new MSP poster to help with promotion and recruitment, so this what I came up with, and I hope it helps. I also made a few new MSP GIF BANNERS as well that are 100% totally free to use liek all my resources! So Enjoy and WELCOME TO MSP and PALnet! I am always here to help, and many of the members from MSP and PAlnet have helped me as well! Make sure to follow @minnowsupport and get involved with the community!


ReasonsToJoin.jpg


New MSP Gif BANNERS!


JOIN-MSP-GIF-BANNER.gif


MSPPAL-GIF-BANNER.gif


MSP-PROVERB-GIF-BANNER.gif


Jpeg banner For Your Websites


Want To Advertise on your own websites? Here is a banner!


MSP Web Banner.jpg


Thanks For Your Time


Share the Resources And Resteem


Want More Free Resources?


Check out my Resource Recap Post Here


Upvote, Follow, Resteem, and Enjoy!

@justcallmemyth



Join PALnet and Get Informed: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw
Proud-MEMBER-JUSTCALLMEMYTH.gif
(Like The Gif? View The Blog For More) (Free 2 Use)

Sort:  

I don't currently have a website to use this banner on. Currently working on learning how to build my own website. I'll be sure to use this when that happens. :-)

Nice work! Resteemed 💕 and I will use these.

Great wotk once again @justcallmemyth, i will have to incorporate them into my posts

@justcallmemyth i amrelatively new in steemit...could you help me with something?how can i increase steem power without buying it? And how do i increase curation and author rewards...i have zero rewards at the moment

get involved, check out MSP to gain author rewards, start posting and dont stop. for curation rewards, start upvoting, commenting, and resteeming. it will take 7 days but you should start to see results after that!

great report, thank so much @justcallmemyth Resteemed

Always Impressed with the work the MSP members do. Keep up the awesome support. Resteemed and upvoted. Thank you.

thank you for the support!

Very nicely done 👍

Great tool, thanks for sharing it!

This submission has made it on the @MutuWhale MutuList!

@mutuwhale i am relatively new in steemit...could you help me with something?how can i increase steem power without buying it? And how do i increase curation and author rewards...i have zero rewards at the moment

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $24.06 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@screenname i am relatively new in steemit...could you help me with something?how can i increase steem power without buying it? And how do i increase curation and author rewards...i have zero rewards at the moment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74