Minnow Support Project and PLAnet! Come Join A Rapidly GROWING community! New Logo and Banner!

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)


PAL Logo 1.jpg


PALnet and The Minnow Support Project To The Rescue!

Finally a Place For MINNOWS!

Shout out to @minnowsupport @aggroed @ehiboss and all the other witnesses that have created a Community for Minnows like my self. They have put together a project that is aimed at helping people like me "Minnows" that actually take time and try there best at providing great content! Plus when you become a member of the DISCORD community, you get to communicate and chat with some of the Top Dogs of STEEMIT and TRUST ME they got some truly great advice to help get you started!


(Just Like That)

Need Followers and Upvotes?

This is were PALnet comes in to play, they have a great system set up to help those AWESOME post you spent so much time on get some of that attention it deserves! If your not sure if your post is quality enough? Go ahead and post a link in Agrroed Review section and @aggroed or another Top Dog with critique the article for you, pretty SWEET HUH!

Wax On Wax Off!


If you can Join a community and start receiving training straight from the masters themselves why not? I'm SUPER HAPPY I found a new home with PALnet and The Minnow Support Project and I cant wait to grow with it as well!


Dont Miss Out On This Opportunity, This Rocket Is Ready To Take OFF!!


Join and Register On Discord!

(Its Easy Plus We Are There To Help)
https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

Once your in Just Type: $register username

Dont forget to ask for help if needed!


You Also Need To SIgn Up Here:

https://steemvoter.com/
And Here:
https://streemian.com/

Cant Wait To Meet You!


Upvote This Post If Your Excited For The FUTURE!


Check Out The New Banner!

PAL-FOOTER.gif
(Logo and Banner Created By @justcallmemyth)

Thanx For Reading and Watching!

Upvote, Follow Me, Resteem, and Enjoy!

@justcallmemyth

Sort:  

the #minnowsupport project is truly awesome and @aggroed has helped me immensely these past few days since I have joined

Great post dude.

Dude
I'm in the discord app now and haven't got clue what I'm doing!
I've registered but I don't know where to go or how to pay...Help!,

Ok no problem Join me in registered section! Im here now!

I'm a minnow, and I need to join a school, if you know what I mean...

Come hangout and get started buddy!! https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

Now this sounds like something really great. If aggroed is supporting this then maybe it is actually time I start evaluating my witness votes.

Thanx I agree aggroed did indeed show me the way, I'm sure the team can help more as well!

Great initiative @justcallmemyth nice for us tiny fish to have as many tools as possible to learn from and become an asset to the community

Yeah man Im trying and thanks just doing my part for the team!

Thanks for all the help,this is a great idea. I'm in discord now and have registered but not sure where to put $register username. It keeps saying I need a 4 digit tag?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57