350 FOLLOWERS! $10 SBD Contest! : Upvote & Resteem To Enter : Winner of Free Randowhale's Announced!

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)


10bucks.jpg

Let's Celebrate!



Who Want's To Win 10 SBD?


Ok maybe not it's not that crazy of an amount, but it's just another way of me sharing some of my fruit's with one lucky fellow steemian! I have found some small success with steemit and I think the best way to keep growing is to engage with my following, and new viewers. Plus I think to some people like me, TEN is better then ZERO!


I reached 350 FOLLOWERS!!



I know you friends are hungry for more contest, graphic resources, stories, and MMA news! I promise to continue to bring as much of the GOOD stuff that I can and I hope you all enjoy the post's and remain followers of the blog! So to celebrate my 350 followers and the small success I have been having in my first month here on steem, LETS GIVE AWAY SOME MONEY! Oh yeah, thanks for all the support and stick with me let's all GROW!


LET'S START THE CONTEST!


The Rules



 * Upvote This Post
 * Resteem This Post
 * Must Do Both To Win!
 * Winner Announced In 4 Day's!

Good Luck And I Hope You Win!


Last Contest Winner??



It was a hard battle with the RANDOM NAME SELECTOR! lol Just kidding, here is the winner of THREE FREE RANDOWHALE VOTES! You can exchange for SBD if you wish or do not have 3 post you can upvote at the moment.


And The Winner Is . . .

Screenshot (461).png


Congrats @dpol

You win the 3 Free Randowhale Votes!


Thanks to all 2 entries! Sad not more people joined!

Let's Get More This Time Around!


Please Abide By Rules For Complete Entry!


Upvote, Follow, Resteem, and Enjoy!

@justcallmemyth



Join PALnet and Get Informed: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw
Proud-MEMBER-JUSTCALLMEMYTH.gif
(Like The Gif? View The Blog For More) (Free 2 Use)

Sort:  

Congratulations on your accomplishment @mannyfig1956

Count me in.thanks..hopefully this one is my luck.

Congratulations! Bright Blessings! 😀😀😀

I cannot find the announcement for this contest's winner. Would you please direct me to it? Thanks.

Congratulations on your success! You got a new follower!
I also upvoted and resteemed your post to support your work!
Enjoy Steemit! Have a nice day!

Let me participate..
Followed,Upvoted and Resteemed!

Congrats! Upvoted and resteemed!

Great work @callmemyth. Congrats on 350! I've followed you to get the recipe for success. I launched a competition for ICO shares in @encrypgen (click link to check it out). Last time I had checked there were 0 entries.

This is free ICO stock in a very promising medical based blockchain development.

Any pointers on generating some exposure?

Cheers,

Upvoted and resteemed as requested

Fish

Upvoted and resteemed. Thanks for the chance to win!

Upvoted! Resteemed! Call me Ishmael!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50