You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @maninayton - Were The Good Old Days That Good? Certainly Not For Life Expectancy.

Very interesting subject you touched upon , one day we all will be part of the "good old days" we just have to make good choices to live as long as we can

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment @journeyoflife. One of the things that really gets to me is when you hear people say how bad things are today. We need to realise that never before in the history of the human race have so many people had so much and lived such a privileged lifestyle. I'm not nieve enough to think that the world doesn't have problems, it does, but then again it always has had. As a species, we have so many opportunities today and despite all the gloom and doom mongers, I am hopeful for the future of humankind.

I hope your pregnancy is going well. :-D

Followed you.

We put ourselves in the environment and situations as we please and have no one to blame , so much has changed , I remember watching tv on such a small tv when I was little and now it's the size of almost half my wall. Thank you very much for the wishes :D

You're welcome. Look after yourself and your little one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69