You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project: Minnow 101

I want to thank you for all your great post,articles!
I am struggling with this social network thing, I am anti social,and as you know trying hard to learn this stuff!
I love this platform, It is encouraging me to be a better person and be more socially involved. you are a great mentor, and I hope that one of these days I can be as productive and contribute as much as you have to the personal growth of the community! .. I appreciate all your hard work and your insight,even if I struggle to adapt to this new environment,and force myself to change and challenge my limits! It is people like you that are going to make it worth while!
Namaste!

Sort:  

Thanks Jesse. Glad to have you in the PALnet discord room!

just a cactus trying to find room to grow...don't mean to prick anyone ... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67