Sort:  

Thank you. Glad I didn't put in too many typos.

I agree with comment you
Please follow me @israfuliqbal
I'm new user steemit

What is considered spam or abuse?

  1. Asking for money, views, upvotes, FOLLOWS, or resteems.
  2. Leaving nearly identical or materially similar comments on multiple posts.
  3. Comments that are unrelated to the topic of discussion.
  4. Sending unsolicited links or requests to users via wallet memos.
  5. Posts that require upvotes to enter or play in a contest or game.
  6. Sending users a link to your blog or a post if it is not relevant to the conversation.
  7. Posts or comments that include little or nothing more than an offer to trade follows or upvotes.
  8. Using tags that are unrelated to the post.
  9. Threatening users with any type of physical violence.
  10. Not citing sources when using someone else’s material.
  11. Posting ‘not safe for work’ content without using the “nsfw” tag.
  12. Selling or offering to buy votes/resteems/follows, or schemes that facilitate this.
  13. Scams or Fraudulent offers.

teach them some manners :D

I'm afraid I'm not making myself very popular @macrophotography, I post that snip from the FAQ with disturbing regularity, though it is typically to newbies.
Not always though, I had to hit up someone for asking for upvotes or follows, who had been in Steemit for several months.
How can you be here for three + months and NOT know the rules?

I will not be around the minnowsupport server, this up/down broke, gotta recharge etc...is too much for me to try and keep up with.
My time is valuable, even though as has been pointed out "It's free money" it is NOT free when I spend hours coming to check to see if I can upvote, 10-12 days, to only get $1.50 (approx) in upvotes in a week, then it is down again for another 10 days.
I'm seriously thinking of dropping all involvement with bots in general, and relying on the quality of my work to get me upvotes.

I've been with qurator almost from the beginning. I have it on an autoupvote. I'm still on the fence with that one too.
https://steemvoter.com/
Thanks @macrophotography

me too with all 3 accounts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83