You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project - Anti-Abuse Team - Initial Report

How come everything ends up with having to police something? I really don't understand it, I use Minnowsupport on every post I make because I don't get too many votes, I have sometimes made the mistake of trying to get the upvote before the 12 hours have passed and all I get is an additional 12 hour wait for being too needy. And now you are telling me there are people taking advantage of this by using bots? What is wrong here, I mean the most I get from Minnowsupport is maybe 50 or 60 cents so to make a decent amount I would have to have at least 100 bots, and if people have to resort to that, Steemit is really in deep trouble.

Sort:  

We tend to agree, but for whatever reason, they still do it. I catch 10-15 a day averaged out over a week. Sometimes I find a bunch at once, other times I go a day without any.

My future weekly posts on this will go over the stats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45