Have You Joined The MinnowSupport Project Yet?

If you haven't joined us yet at the #minnowsupport project , what are you waiting for ? Go to Discord now
enter image description here

A great group of highly valued members here started the #minnowsupportproject just under 2 weeks ago, and at the time of this writing the group already has over 1300 members and growing at a very fast pace.

The #minnowsupport project is here to help ALL minnows.

Go to this link for registration: Discord
When in the Registration channel just type in the following:
$register usernamehere

After you type that in and hit enter, then 2 bots, Banjo and Minnowsupport are going to give you very easy directions on what to do next.

For example:
enter image description here

When you arrive at the discord channel, if you have any questions, just ask.

There are plenty of good guys in there to help. Guy's that I have seen be very helpful lately, like @gmuxx @cryptobeard @swelker101 @aggroed @acidyo @someguy123 @rhondak @cryptonfused .

And there are plenty more there to help you. I am in there to help also. Hit me up anytime @followbtcnews

Let me give you a few details about the #minnowsupport project as I understand them:

User @benjojo graciously donated 90,000 SP to the project
User @neoxian graciously donated 20,000 SP to the project

There are a minimum of 12 other members that have dug deep and donated other amounts of SP also to the #minnowsupport project

We have 8 witness's (that I know of) supporting the project:
@aggroed @ausbitbank @teamsteem @neoxian @someguy123 @thecryptodrive @acidyo and last but certainly not least @theprophet0 as a Witness Jr.

My personal view of the Piece,Abundance and Liberty Discord channel:

I believe it's a great tool and initiative by the community here to help new people on Steemit. It's like having a Swiss army knife.

So after reading above, I have to ask you;
enter image description here

Join us today at Piece Abundance and Liberty Discord channel and get your Steemit on!!!




enter image description here

Sort:  

Just recently been there, trying to find my way around lol :) soon I can find them in there and chitchat begin hahaha.

hey @dianargenti..lol cant wait to chat.. It's pretty great in there, so many people now, helping each other..I am loving it!

😁 I lost my way in their sometimes and.dont.know where to start and whom to chat hahaha now I know whom.i will looking for in their, guess it's you hahaha. Tnx c u there!

Good stuff! Highly reccomend the discord. Been here for about 2 weeks now I think and love it. However, there are like 20 channels now LOL

Yea,lol.. More and more channels everyday.. Just means more people there to help everyone..lol

I gave up on trying to follow the chats. I just pop in whenever I have a question.

great post upvoted and followed keep on steeming

Thanks @jimjam1210 !

a big yes.
@followbtcnews

Awesome @punitchoudhary! how do like it so far ?

currently I'm just learning about steemit and its helping bot's like randowhale , minnowsupport etc

Great..Well if you need help with anything ,make sure to just ask us in the discord channel, there is always someone there to help

yes i need help.
actually i don't write down my password but saved in browser .
can you help me out.?

Which password? For Discord ?

but thanks for this post .it really helps alot

If you need a helping hand or anything taught, go and register at minnow support :-)

One of its kind project to support minnows out there. Nice animation

I'm in the Discord chat but still need to register. This is truly a great thing!

Yea, make sure to register, if you need any help, just ask us.. Great to have you along for the ride!

Honestly.. just need the $0.01 SBD it takes to register. This is only my second day on steemit!

Yes, just go join the Discord channel and we will help you out getting started..No problem at all

Thanks, will do a bit later tonight! Looking forward to it : )

Yes, minnowsupport project is a place to be. Are you new on steemit? Quickly join to be on the path of success.

Bots dont seem to be responding.

Hi @strangeanimal Are you registered with Banjo and Minnowsupport BOT in there ? I just checked and seems the bots are running.. Let's see if I can help get you going ...

make sure to come join us @strangeanimal

*signs up at DIscord and follows @followbtcnews *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61