You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality Comment Creation For Maximum Follower Gain - How To Win Followers And Influence People On Steemit - Part 3

solid post, for myself and my 61 day steemit experience I can say that the commenting on other posts and replying to the comments on your own posts seem to get me more followers then the actual posts (except the 2 whalevotes this week that got me a big jump in followers)
so in lue of the subject I have upvoted my own comment just to appear a bit higher in the list here (I know, cheecky, isnt it)´
but have also upvoted this post for my full 0,01 and since the stuff you write seems well written and thought out I have honoured you with my follow

Sort:  

Hah, it doesn't look like you upvoted this comment at all actually, but I will.

As I noted above, sometimes that's OK. You need to be able to stand by it, however.

cool thanks for your upvote then, another 0.27 cents but more importantly a little step toward better reputation and I would say that that is more important in the end and then the cash will follow anyway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14