You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project Winners! 195 SBD awarded today, and more to come!

Hey bro, I love the initiative as always - and I'd like to chat with you in private, if you have some time. I have an idea that will serve your purpose and mine, ethically, while working together.

Add me on Facebook so we can chat on messenger:
Www.facebook.com/fatpandamagic

Also, I have a big favor to ask - if you'd do me a huge solid. My personal addiction story that was featured in Steempearls (you chose her as a winner yesterday, for the post I was featured in) only has 1 day left o generate some love before no more payouts.

It was fortunate enough to get my very first WHALE vote tonight! So now it's worth over $22. But I'd love and truly appreciate if you could resteem it? It's got a day left and I was really hoping it got picked up sooner than today...but it is what it is.

If you'd do me this solid, I'll definitely owe you one bro...also. Let me know regarding both points I mentioned. My addiction story is the post right after my "introduceyourself " post.

Thanks bro, hope to hear back!

Sort:  

Hey! This is the addiction story I mentioned I wrote - if you do decide to resteem it, here's the link.

I'd be eternally grateful <3

https://steemit.com/addiction/@fatpandadesign/on-being-an-entrepreneur-a-digital-nomad-and-a-recovering-heroin-addict

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41