MinnowSupportpost | MSp make me laugh #5 for a 100% upvote

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago

image.png


Lighten up, just enjoy life, smile more, laugh more, and don't get so worked up about things. Kenneth Branagh


Gathering Steem

Shit I've been wanting to say that like forever. Two users found their way to this daily post, let's see if more do so today :)

The Premise

Each day (morning), I will post an MSp | Make me Laugh post. In it I will ask you, the relatively new user, to comment something that might make me laugh. By nighttime I will see who commented.

  • The comment that causes the best laugh will be rewarded with a 100% upvote on that comment.
  • 2nd best laugh gets a 50% upvote.

Come one, come all.

Step right up

Make me laugh !


Full STEEM ahead my fellow Steemians - @eqko


Me and my fellow blockbrothers are a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy.


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

@eqko buddy just have a look at this

This will be the best thing you will see all day and the lyrics will haunt you till the end of your life!

I can't have anything haunting me so I turned off the sound. The visual alone is perplexing! Nice threads and the jacket was a good plot twist.

Hahaha, it's amazing isn't it

I'm not sure if to laugh or to cry ... this is funny shit, but also REALLY sad 🤣 you won the vote.

Why not cry out of laughter heh? Anyway thanks a lot, anywhere I could contact you to have a chat about design things?

hit me up on Discord

What's your user? also need the #0000 (numbers after the hashtag as well to add you)

Oh noooo!!! I know what @eqko will be singing in the house.. 🙈 wait, when i think about it..we probably do the dance en sing this one together 😂

I would pay big money to actually see this haha

It could be a succes on dtube..🤔

Let's try that party dog)

Can't go wrong with dancing animals. you won the 50%

Now I got the trick. Thanks)

You made me laugh more than my posts hahah xD foreveeer
How does a train eat?
Spoiler

What ?! I mean I want to like Foreeeeeeeverrrrr, also, you can do better. but still, some for the effort ;)

I'm bad at humor :P but practice makes perfect :D

i can't stop laughing while watching this video :)

That laughter and those teeth LOL

Hey @eqko,

This is one of my top 10 favorite jokes of all time.

Jim Jefferies joke.

Cheers

I have the attention span of a dog ... 3 minutes is like years to me !

start watching from 2:25 ..

Tnx for upvote.

Hi, @eqko ! Minute of techno-humor =)

Since you have the video theme going - this one never gets old.

I still Ha e slot to learn BUT I keep on smiling always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71