MinnowSupportpost | MSp make me laugh #4 for a 100% upvote

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago

image.png


Always laugh when you can. It is cheap medicine. — Lord Byron


Another day, new opportunities.

Each day (morning), I will post an MSp | Make me Laugh post. In it I will ask you, the relatively new user, to comment something that might make me laugh. By nighttime I will see who commented.

  • The comment that causes the best laugh will be rewarded with a 100% upvote on that comment.
  • 2nd best laugh gets a 50% upvote.

Come one, come all.

Step right up

Make me laugh !


Full STEEM ahead my fellow Steemians - @eqko


Me and my fellow blockbrothers are a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy.


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

What is it called when your crush has a crush on you too?

> IMAGINATION

^^

Dingdingding. we have a winner

Nicee xD haha

Haha, thanks!
For laughing at my whole life! :'D

They tell you that you'll lose your mind when you grow older.
What they don't tell you is that you won't miss it very much.

We have a contender ^-^

Idk why so little people post :P

Looks like you found a goose with golden eggs ... but the day isn't over yet ;)

Definitely and thank you for letting me :D

I follow you and I like.. Thank you .

be sure to comment something that’ll make me laugh. it’s the purposeof this post.

Nice @eqko

I like this posting

I like it too. I’d like it even more if you’d comment something that might make me laugh.

agree with you damn right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80