MinnowSupportpost | MSp make me laugh #22 best laugh gets a free 100% upvote

in #minnowsupportproject6 years ago


image.png


Laugh at yourself first, before anyone else can.

Elsa Maxwell


Yesterday was crazy.


It was packed with all kinds of events. Swimming degrees, present shopping, celebrations, dinner ... today is all about relaxing and, god willing, laughter.

The Premise

Sometimes, I will post an MSp | Make me Laugh post. In it I will ask you, the relatively new user, to comment something that might make me laugh. By nighttime I will see who commented.

  • The comment that causes the best laugh will be rewarded with a 100% upvote on that comment.
  • 2nd best laugh gets a 50% upvote.

This post is purely to get some easy steempower into the hands of minnows, there is no need to follow, resteem or upvote to be eligible, but I won't hold it against you if you do.

Come one, come all.

Step right up

Make me laugh !


Full STEEM ahead my fellow Steemians - @eqko


Me and my fellow blockbrothers are a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy.
witness_vote.gif


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

A doctor says to his patient, “I have bad news and worse news”.

“Oh dear, what's the bad news?” asks the patient.

The doctor replies, “You only have 24 hours to live.”

“That's terrible”, said the patient. “How can the news possibly be worse?”

The doctor replies, “I've been trying to contact you since yesterday.”

I'd be double sad !!
100.gif

When NASA first started sending up astronauts, they quickly discovered that ballpoint pens would not work in zero gravity. To combat the problem, NASA scientists spent a decade and $12 billion to develop a pen that writes in zero gravity, upside down, underwater, on almost any surface including glass and at temperatures ranging from below freezing to 300 C. The Russians, on the other hand, used a pencil.

I think I've heard this before, but it still cracks me up ! I wouldn't put it past NASA that this is an actual true story.
50.gif

A little boy asked his father: “Daddy, how much does it cost to get married?”
The father replied: “I don’t know son, I’m still paying.

it's costing at least an arm and a legg !

I was sitting in a bar one day and two really large women came in, talking in an interesting accent.

So I said, “Cool accent, are you two ladies from Ireland?”

One of them snarled at me, “It’s Wales, dumbo!”

So I corrected myself, “Oh, right, so are you two whales from Ireland?”

That’s about as far as I remember

You should've treaded carefully after the mention of whales .. they might've given you a MAJOR upvote !

Q. Why was the math book sad?
A. Because it had so many problems.

perhaps it had 99 problems but the b* ain't one !

Q: What is the difference between a mathematician and a philosopher? A: The mathematician only needs paper, pencil, and a trash bin for his work - the philosopher can do without the trash bin.

I must say you are doing a great job by helping the minnows in this community!

you're welcome :)

Teacher: “Why are you late, Budi?”
Budi: “Because of a sign down the road.”
Teacher: “What does a sign have to do with you being late?”
Budi: “The sign said, ‘School Ahead, Go Slow!’”

Budi seems a little bit 'slow' himself.

Hi @eqko,
One of my memes again!
image

If only .. that would be ACE

I'll admit that since I retired 18 months ago I've let things go a bit. I don't shave or shower everyday. I have a favorite shirt that my wife waits until I'm taking a shower to snatch away to the washing machine. However, I have learned that when our dog takes a culinary interest in my jeans, it's time to change them.

  • REMEMBER!
    Smoking was not harmful to health as neither the matches.

  • If you're happy to take your laughter out, if you're sad let out your tears but if you're embarrassed do not take out your cock.

aw chucks, I was just about to whip out my one-eyed snake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51