MinnowSupportpost | MSp make me laugh #15 best laugh gets a free 100% upvote

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago


image.png


A good laugh is a mighty good thing, a rather too scarce a good thing.

Herman Melville


Toot Toooooot !

It does appear that the post is gathering a wee bit of steam. I actually had to choose which comment I found funniest yesterday.

I also made a 100% and a 50% upvote image to reply with to. whichever comment won the respective upvote. You know, to give it that extra very special feel 😊

The Premise

Sometimes, I will post an MSp | Make me Laugh post. In it I will ask you, the relatively new user, to comment something that might make me laugh. By nighttime I will see who commented.

  • The comment that causes the best laugh will be rewarded with a 100% upvote on that comment.
  • 2nd best laugh gets a 50% upvote.

This post is purely to get some easy steempower into the hands of minnows, there is no need to follow, resteem or upvote to be eligible, but I won't hold it against you if you do.

Come one, come all.

Step right up

Make me laugh !


Full STEEM ahead my fellow Steemians - @eqko


Me and my fellow blockbrothers are a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy.
witness_vote.gif


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

So Mickey and Minnie mouse are in divorce court and the judge is looking over the files to figure out who is at fault. As he is reading he looks at Mickey and says, "I see you want to get divorced because you said she is crazy?"

Mickey responds, "I didn't say she was crazy, I said she is fucking Goofy!"

fucking goofy LOL ... I love clever jokes. Well done.

100.gif

What do you call someone who doesn't stick with a diet?

A desserter!

A desserter ... who comes up with this stuff :)
50.gif

A: Why do you wear a wedding ring on the wrong finger?

B: Because I think I married the wrong man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61